Faculty Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Lisa Miller lisa.miller@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vice Principals
Gr. 7 & 10 Jeff Power jeff.power@fmcsd.ab.ca
Gr. 8 & 12 Kirsten McConnell kirsten.mcconnell@fmcsd.ab.ca
Gr. 9 & 11 Daron Van Lingen daron.vanlingen@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
MAIN OFFICE STAFF
Office Coordinator Nicole Slawson nicole.slawson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Front Office/Attendance Shailza Talwar shailza.talwar@fmcsd.ab.ca
Business Manager Geraldine Pedersen geraldine.pedersen@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
STUDENT SERVICES
Office Administration Cheri McGuigan cheri.mcguigan@fmcsd.ab.ca
Classroom Support Teacher – Middle School Meghan Morrison meghan.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca
Classroom Support Teacher – High School Christa DeMerchant christa.demerchant@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Counsellor Trudy Finnson trudy.finnson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Counsellor Julia Murphy julia.murphy@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
TEACHING & LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
Learning Coach Robert van Thiel robert.vanthiel@fmcsd.ab.ca
Consultant: Technology Tim Kilburn tim.kilburn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Off School Campus Coordinator Lynda Cachia Lynda.Cachia@fmcsd.ab.ca
Indigenous Liaison/Educator Jamie Olson jamie.olson@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
GRADE 7
7A & 7B ELA/Social Adem Campbell adem.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca
7B & 7A Math/Science Dale Barfoot dale.barfoot@fmcsd.ab.ca
7C & 7D ELA/Social Caitlin Kenway caitlin.kenway@fmcsd.ab.ca
7D & 7C Math/Science Kirby Fletcher kirby.fletcher@fmcsd.ab.ca
7E & 7F ELA/Social Dakota Park dakota.park@fmcsd.ab.ca
7F & 7E Math/Science Holly Kalma holly.kalma@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
GRADE 8
8A & 8B ELA/Social Carson Creighton carson.creighton@fmcsd.ab.ca
8B & 8A Math/Science Lauren MacLean lauren.maclean@fmcsd.ab.ca
8C & 8D ELA/Social Dan Doherty dan.doherty@fmcsd.ab.ca
8D & 8C Math/Science Albert Marche albert.marche@fmcsd.ab.ca
8E & 8F ELA/Math Victoria Holota victoria.holota@fmcsd.ab.ca
8F & 8E Social/Science Chuck Nelson chuck.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
8G & 8H ELA/Social Kelly Rogers kelly.rogers@fmcsd.ab.ca
8H & 8G Math/Science Hilary Niederhaus hilary.niederhaus@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
GRADE 9
9A & 9B ELA/Social Cole Thomson cole.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca
9B & 9A Math/Science Andrea Boutin andrea.boutin@fmcsd.ab.ca
9C & 9D ELA/Social John Ottogalli john.ottogalli@fmcsd.ab.ca
9D & 9C Math/Science Colleen Melnychuk colleen.melnychuk@fmcsd.ab.ca
9E & 9F ELA/Social Lindsey Thibeau lindsey.thibeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
9F & 9E Math/Science Anne Marie Hynes annemarie.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca
9G & 9H ELA/Social Lana Tremblay lana.tremblay@fmcsd.ab.ca
9H & 9G Math/Science Kelsey Spencer kelsey.spencer@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
VOCATIONAL EDUCATION
Jr Voc Ed Kevin Garbuio kevin.garbuio@fmcsd.ab.ca
Sr Voc Ed Vera Cullen vera.scott@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
ELA Patricia Budd patricia.budd@fmcsd.ab.ca
ELA Stephanie Stewart stephanie.stewart@fmcsd.ab.ca
ELA Meggan Violande meggan.violande@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion Cherie Phinney cherie.phinney@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion Connie Hartigan-Huxter connie.hartigan-huxter@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/ELA Jenny Moore jenny.moore@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/ELA Elizabeth McWilliams elizabeth.mcwilliams@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/Social Katherine Giroux katherine.giroux@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Craig Hamner craig.hamner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Joe Quinn joe.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Jennifer Pope jennifer.pope@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Jodie Beaton jodie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Gail Martin gail.martin@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Emily Parsons emily.parsons@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Ian Kelly ian.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Recy Thomas recy.thomas@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science Trevor Larson trevor.larson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science John Maxwell john.maxwell@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science Tyler Rice tyler.rice@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science Vandana Tirath vandana.tirath@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science/Health Science Sara Wanner sara.wanner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science/Hockey/Swim Vaughn Slaney vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Science and Technology & Career and Technologies
Photography & Computer Technology Tamarra Price tamarra.price@fmcsd.ab.ca
Engineering/Robotics Tom MacIsaac tom.macisaac@fmcsd.ab.ca
CTS Lucas Punko lucas.punko@fmcsd.ab.ca
Cosmetology Cindy Renner-Jones cindy.rennerjones@fmcsd.ab.ca
Health Science/Engineering/Robotics Harshika Nambiar harshika.nambiar@fmcsd.ab.ca
CTS Kaarina Wood kaarina.wood@fmcsd.ab.ca
Construction Kevin Barre kevin.barre@fmcsd.ab.ca
Band/Choir Brent Lawson brent.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Food Studies Natasha Millan natasha.millan@fmcsd.ab.ca
Art Shannon Whitbread shannon.whitbread@fmcsd.ab.ca
Auto Mechanics Kevin Bergen kevin.bergen@fmcsd.ab.ca
Welding Ian Cholin ian.cholin@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Academy/Physical Education
Athletic Director/Baseball Academy Brent Easton brent.easton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed/Hockey Academy Liam Morrison liam.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed/Indigenous Entrepreneurship Michael Hull michael.hull@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed Craig Hillier craig.hillier@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science/Hockey Academy Vaughn Slaney vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca