Faculty Contacts

Grade 7

Teacher Name                             Assignment                  Email

Ryan Aylward                              7A LA/Social                         ryan.aylward@fmcsd.ab.ca
Caitlyn Kenway                           7B Math/Science                 caitlyn.kenway@fmcsd.ab.ca
Katie Giroux                                7C Math/Science                  katherine.giroux@fmcsd.ab.ca
Dale Barfoot                                7D LA/Social                        dale.barfoot@fmcsd.ab.ca
Adem Campbell                          7E LA/Social                        adem.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca
Holly Kalma                                7F Math/Science                 holly.kalma@fmcsd.ab.ca
Albert Marche                             7/8G Math/Science            albert.marche@fmcsd.ab.ca

Grade 8

Teacher Name                             Assignment                  Email

Chuck Nelson                              8A Science/Social             chuck.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Natalie Bonnell                           8B LA/Math                       natalie.bonnell@fmcsd.ab.ca
Tracy Russ                                   8C LA/Social                      tracy.russ@fmcsd.ab.ca
Kyle Boudreau                            8D Science/Math              kyle.boudreau-gibbons@fmcsd.ab.ca
Connie Huxter                            8E LA/Social                     connie.hartigan-huxter@fmcsd.ab.ca
Trevor Larson                             8F Math/Science              trevor.larson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Lana Tremblay                           7/8G LA/Social                 lana.tremblay@fmcsd.ab.ca

Grade 9

Teacher Name                             Assignment                  Email

Lindsey Thibeau                         9A LA/Social                   lindsey.thibeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
Anne Marie Hynes                     9B Math/Science            annemarie.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca
John Ottogalli                             9C Math/Science            john.ottogalli@fmcsd.ab.ca
Colleen Melnychuk                    9D LA/Social                   colleen.melnychuk@fmcsd.ab.ca
Cole Thomson                             9E LA/Social                   cole.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Andrea Boutin                            9F Math/Science            andrea.boutin@fmcsd.ab.ca
Barrie Langdon                          9G LA/Social                  barrie.langdon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Emily Varga                                 9H Math/Science         Emily.varga@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kevin Garbuio                            Vocational Education Junior High         Kevin.garbuio@fmcsd.ab.ca

High School 

Teacher Name                             Assignment                                             Email

Vera Cullen                                 Vocational Education High School                vera.scott@fmcsd.ab.ca
Stephanie Stoyles                      English 20/30                                                    stephanie.stoyles@fmcsd.ab.ca
Terri Benoit                                English10/20/30                                               teresina.benoit@fmcsd.ab.ca
Patricia Budd                             English10/30                                                      patricia.budd@fmcsd.ab.ca
Meggan Violande                      English 10/20/30                                              meggan.violande@fmcsd.ab.ca
Jenny Gagnon                            Religion 15/25/35                                             jenny.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca
Cherie Phinney                          Religion/Calm 15/25/35                                 cherie.phinney@fmcsd.ab.ca
Elizabeth McWilliams              Religion 15/25/35                                            Elizabeth.mcwilliams@fmcsd.ab.ca
Eldon Neudorf                         Social 10/ Phys Ed.                                            eldon.neudorf@fmcsd.ab.ca
Craig Hamner                            Social 10/20                                                      craig.hamner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Joe Quinn                                   Social 20/30                                                     joe.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Jenn Pope                                   Social 20/30                                                     jennifer.pope@fmcsd.ab.ca
Jodie Beaton                              Math 10/20 Read 15 and ESL                       jodie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Gail Martin                                 Math 10/20/30                                                gail.martin@fmcsd.ab.ca
Margie MacDonald                   Math 10/20                                                      margie.macdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca
Ian Kelly                                      Math 20/30                                                     ian.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca
Denise Quinn                             Science 30/Physics 20/30                            denise.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Tyler Rice                                    Science 20/ Chemistry 20/ Biology 20     tyler.rice@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vandana Tirath                          Science 10/ Chemistry 20/30                     vandana.tirath@fmcsd.ab.ca
Matt Champion                          Science 10/ Fabrication                                matthew.champion@fmcsd.ab.ca
Sara Wanner                               Biology 20/30                                                sara.wanner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Vaughn Slaney                            Science 10/ Hockey Academy                    vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca
Paul Dunn                                    Computer Skills/IT Essentials/Programming   paul.dunn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Tamarra Price                             Photography and Comm Tech.                   tamarra.price@fmcsd.ab.ca
Stephen Gartner                         Robotics and Leadership                             stephen.gartner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Tom MacIsaac                             Engineering/Robotics                                 tom.macisaac@fmcsd.ab.ca
Cindy Renner-Jones                  Cosmetology                                                  cindy.rennerjones@fmcsd.ab.ca
Susan Nolan                                Foods                                                               susan.nolan@fmcsd.ab.ca
Maxine Corliss                            Fashion/ Foods                                             maxine.corliss@fmcsd.ab.ca
Kevin Barre                                  Construction                                                 kevin.barre@fmcsd.ab.ca
Andrew Podor                             Mechanics                                                     andrew.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca
Shannon Whitbread                   Art                                                                  shannon.whitbread@fmcsd.ab.ca
Brent Lawson                              Band/Choir                                                  brent.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Brent Easton                               Athletic Director/Baseball Academy       brent.easton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Liam Morrison                           Phys Ed./Hockey Academy                       liam.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca
Kasondra Perrier                       Phys Ed.                                                         kasondra.perrier@fmcsd.ab.ca
Michael Hull                               Phys Ed./Soccer Academy/Indigenous Ent.   michael.hull@fmcsd.ab.ca
Lynda Cachia                              Off School Campus Coordinator              Lynda.Cachia@fmcsd.ab.ca