Faculty Contacts

FATHER PATRICK MERCREDI HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
2021/2022
ADMINISTRATION
     
Principal Lisa Miller lisa.miller@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Vice Principals
Gr. 7 & 10 Jamie MacNeil jamie.macneil@fmcsd.ab.ca
Gr. 8 & 11 Jana Slaney jana.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca
Gr. 9 & 12 Kirsten McConnell kirsten.mcconnell@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
     
MAIN OFFICE STAFF
     
Office Coordinator Kaitlyn Robbins kaitlyn.robbins@fmcsd.ab.ca
Front Office/Attendance Shailza Talwar shailza.talwar@fmcsd.ab.ca
Business Manager Geraldine Pedersen geraldine.pedersen@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
STUDENT SERVICES
     
Office Administration Wanda Allen wanda.allen@fmcsd.ab.ca
Classroom Support Teacher – Middle School Meghan Morrison meghan.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca
Classroom Support Teacher – High School Christa DeMerchant christa.demerchant@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Counsellor Trudy Finnson trudy.finnson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Counsellor TBA  
     
TEACHING & LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
     
Learning Coach Robert van Thiel robert.vanthiel@fmcsd.ab.ca
Consultant: Technology Tim Kilburn tim.kilburn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Off School Campus Coordinator               Lynda Cachia                    Lynda.Cachia@fmcsd.ab.ca
Indigenous Liaison/Educator                                   Jamie Olson    jamie.olson@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
GRADE 7
     
7A & 7B ELA/Social Logan Robichaud logan.robichaud@fmcsd.ab.ca
7B & 7A Math/Science Katie Caines katie.caines@fmcsd.ab.ca
7C & 7D ELA/Social Kelly Rogers kelly.rogers@fmcsd.ab.ca
7D & 7C Math/Science Jenny Price jenny.price@fmcsd.ab.ca
7E & 7F ELA/Social Kirby Fletcher kirby.fletcher@fmcsd.ab.ca
7F & 7E Math/Science Caitlin Kenway caitlin.kenway@fmcsd.ab.ca
7G & 7H ELA/Social Dakota Park dakota.park@fmcsd.ab.ca
7G & 7H Math/Science Naveena Dheenadayalan naveena.dheenadayalan@fmsd.ab.ca
     
GRADE 8
     
8A & 8B ELA/Social Paida Jinjika paida.jinjika@fmcsd.ab.ca
8B & 8A Math/Science Cathlyn Goulding cathlyn.goulding@fmcsd.ab.ca
8C & 8D ELA/Social Carson Creighton carson.creighton@fmcsd.ab.ca
8D & 8C Math/Science Albert Marche albert.marche@fmcsd.ab.ca
8E & 8F ELA/Math Victoria Holota victoria.holota@fmcsd.ab.ca
8F & 8E Social/Science Chuck Nelson chuck.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca
8G & 8H ELA/Social Adem Campbell adem.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca
8H & 8G Math/Science Lauren MacLean lauren.maclean@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
GRADE 9
     
9A & 9B ELA/Social Cole Thomson cole.thomson@fmcsd.ab.ca
9B & 9A Math/Science Hilary Niederhaus hilary.niederhaus@fmcsd.ab.ca
9C & 9D ELA/Social John Ottogalli john.ottogalli@fmcsd.ab.ca
9D & 9C Math/Science Andrea Boutin andrea.boutin@fmcsd.ab.ca
9E & 9F ELA/Social Lindsey Thibeau lindsey.thibeau@fmcsd.ab.ca
9F & 9E Math/Science Anne Marie Hynes annemarie.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca
9G & 9H ELA/Social Lana Tremblay lana.tremblay@fmcsd.ab.ca
9H & 9G Math/Science Kelsey Spencer kelsey.spencer@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
VOCATIONAL EDUCATION
     
Jr Voc Ed Lacey LeBlanc lacey.leblanc@fmcsd.ab.ca
Sr Voc Ed Vera Cullen vera.scott@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY              
     
ELA Patricia Budd patricia.budd@fmcsd.ab.ca
ELA Stephanie Stewart stephanie.stewart@fmcsd.ab.ca
ELA Meggan Violande meggan.violande@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion Cherie Phinney cherie.phinney@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion Connie Hartigan-Huxter connie.hartigan-huxter@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/ELA Jenny Moore jenny.moore@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/ELA Elizabeth McWilliams elizabeth.mcwilliams@fmcsd.ab.ca
Religion/Social Katherine Giroux katherine.giroux@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Craig Hamner craig.hamner@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Joe Quinn joe.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca
Social Jennifer Pope jennifer.pope@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Jodie Beaton jodie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Gail Martin gail.martin@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Emily Parsons emily.parsons@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Ian Kelly ian.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca
Math Shurdi Nayyar shurdi.nayyar@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science Trevor Larson trevor.larson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science John Maxwell john.maxwell@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science Holly Kalma holly.kalma@fmcsd.ab.ca 
Science Vandana Tirath vandana.tirath@fmcsd.ab.ca
Science/Health Science Sara Wanner sara.wanner@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
     
Science and Technology & Career and Technologies
     
Photography & Computer Technology Tamarra Price tamarra.price@fmcsd.ab.ca
Engineering/Robotics Tom MacIsaac tom.macisaac@fmcsd.ab.ca
CTS Lucas Punko lucas.punko@fmcsd.ab.ca
Cosmetology Cindy Renner-Jones cindy.rennerjones@fmcsd.ab.ca
Health Science/Engineering/Robotics Harshika Nambiar harshika.nambiar@fmcsd.ab.ca
CTS Kaarina Wood kaarina.wood@fmcsd.ab.ca
Construction Kevin Barre kevin.barre@fmcsd.ab.ca
Band/Choir Brent Lawson brent.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca
Food Studies Susan Nolan susan.nolan@fmcsd.ab.ca
Art Shannon Whitbread shannon.whitbread@fmcsd.ab.ca
Auto Mechanics Kevin Bergen kevin.bergen@fmcsd.ab.ca
Welding Ian Cholin ian.cholin@fmcsd.ab.ca
     
Academy/Physical Education
     
Athletic Director/Baseball Academy Brent Easton brent.easton@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed/Hockey Academy Liam Morrison liam.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed/Indigenous Entrepeneurship Michael Hull michael.hull@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed Craig Hillier craig.hillier@fmcsd.ab.ca
Phys Ed/Hockey Academy Vaughn Slaney vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca