Teaching Staff Email

MAPLEWOOD LOGIN:  https://hosting.maplewood.com/ab/fmcbe/frm/staff/staff/Login/slogin.aspx

 

Heather Abraham (Gr 7-12 Robotics and Engineering) heather.abraham@fmcsd.ab.ca

Alyward, Ryan (Grade 7 and 8 English and Social) ryan.alyward@fmcsd.ab.ca

Bagley, Krystal (Grade 9 English and Social) krystal.bagley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Barre, Kevin (CTS: Carpentry)  kevin.barre@fmcsd.ab.ca

Beaton, Jamie (Middle School Counsellor) jamie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Beaton, Jodie(Grade 8 English and Math)  jodie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Benoit, Teresina(High School English)  teresina.benoit@fmcsd.ab.ca

Boutin, Andrea (Grade 9 Math and Science)  andrea.boutin@fmcsd.ab.ca

Budd, Patricia (High School English)  patricia.budd@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cachia, Lynda (Off Campus Coordinator) lynda.cachia@fmcsd.ab.ca

Campbell, Adem (Grade 7 English and Social)  adem.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Champion, Matt (Grade 8 English and Social) matthew.champion@fmcsd.ab.ca

Colley, Raelyn (Cosmetology) raelyn.colley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Corliss, Maxine (CTS:Foods and Fashion Studies)  maxine.corliss@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cullen, Vera (HS Vocation Education) vera.scott@fmcsd.ab.ca

DeMerchant, Christa (High School CST) christa.demerchant@fmcsd.ab.ca

DeVouge, Ann (Middle School Vocational Education) ann.pottie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Downey, Jennifer (High School Social Studies)  jennifer.downey@fmcsd.ab.ca

Drane, Angela (High School Phys Ed and Golf)  angela.drane@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dunn, Paul (Computer Sciences)  paul.dunn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Easton, Brent (Athletic Director)  brent.easton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Fitzpatrick, Kim (High Science and Welding) kim.fitzpatrick@fmcsd.ab.ca

Gagnon, Jenny (High School Religion) jenny.gagnon@fmcsd.ab.ca

Garbuio, Kevin (Grade 7 English and Social) kevin.garbuio@fmcsd.ab.ca

Giroux, Katherine (Grade 7 English and Social)   katherine.giroux@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hamner, Craig (High School Social Studies)  craig.hamner@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hartigan-Huxter, Connie (High School Religion) connie.hartigan-huxter@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hillier, Craig (High School and Middle School Phys Ed)  craig.hillier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hines, Patti (Support Center Teacher)  patti.hines@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hull, Michael (Aboriginal Entrepreneurship and Soccer Academy)  michael.hull@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hynes, Anne Marie (Grade 9 Math and Science) annemarie.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kelly, Ian (High School Mathematics)  ian.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca

Khoury, Sarah (Grade 7 Math and Science) sarah.hand@fmcsd.ab.ca

Larson, Trevor (Gr 7 and 8 Math&Science) trevor.larson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lawson, Brent (Band and Choir)  brent.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacDonald, AmyLyn (High School English)  amacdonald2@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacDonald, Margie(High School Mathematics)  margie.macdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacIsaac,Tom (Robotics and Engineering)  tom.macisaac@fmcsd.ab.ca

Martin, Gail (High School Mathematics)   gail.martin@fmcsd.ab.ca

McGraw, Kaitlin (Gr 9 LA and Social) kaitlin.mcgraw@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melynchuk, Colleen (Grade 9 Math and Science)   colleen.melnychuk@fmcsd.ab.ca

Millan, Natasha (CTS Cullinary Arts)  natasha.millan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Milne, Michele (High School Math and Phys Ed) michele.milne@fmcsd.ab.ca

Morrison, Liam (High School and Middle School Phys Ed)  liam.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca

Morrison, Meghan (Grade 7 Math and Science)  meghan.wilson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nelson, Chuck(Grade 9 Science and Social)  chuck.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Neudorf, Eldon (HS Social Studies) eldon.neudorf@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nolan, Susan (High School Religion)  susan.nolan@fmcsd.ab.ca

O’Brien, Jennifer (Classroom Support Teacher)   jennifer.o’brien@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ottogalli, John (Grade 9 English and Social)  john.ottogalli@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pate, Catherine (Grade 8 Math and Science)  catherine.pate@fmcsd.ab.ca

Phinney, Cherie (Grade 7 Math and Science)  cherie.phinney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pierre, Eithne (Learning Coach)  eithne.pierre@fmcsd.ab.ca

Podor, Andrew (CTS: Automotives)  andrew.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca

Price, Tamarra (CTS; Communication Studies) tamarra.price@fmcsd.ab.ca

Quinn, Denise (High School Science)  denise.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Quinn, Joseph(High School Social Studies)  joe.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Rage, Fahmo (High School Science) fahmo.rage@fmcsd.ab.ca

Rice, Tyler (High School Science) tyler.rice@fmcsd.ab.ca

Russ, Tracy (Grade 8 English and Social)  tracy.russ@fmcsd.ab.ca

Slaney, Vaughn (Hockey Academy and High School Science)  vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Steward, Stephanie (High School English)  stephanie.stoyles@fmcsd.ab.ca

Thibeau, Lindsey (Grade 9 English and Social) lindsey.thibeau@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tirath, Vandana  (High School Science) vandana.tirath@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tremblay, Lana (Grade 8 English and Social)lana.tremblay@fmcsd.ab.ca

van Thiel, Bob (Learning Coach) robert.vanthiel@fmcsd.ab.ca

Varga, Emily (Grade 9 Math and Science)  emily.varga@fmcsd.ab.ca

Violande, Meggan (High School English) meggan.violande@fmcsd.ab.ca

Wanner, Sara (High School English)   swanner@fmcsd.ab.ca

Whitbread, Shannon (CTS: Visual Arts)  shannon.whitbread@fmcsd.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Contact Info

Father Mercredi High School
455 Silin Forest Rd
Fort McMurray, AB,
T9H 4V6
Phone: (780) 799-5725
Fax:  (780) 799-5740

To report attendance
 
General Inquiries

Principal
Mrs. Natasha MacArthur-Poole

Vice Principals
Mrs. Kirsten McConnell

Mr. Jeff Power

Mrs. Daron Van Lingen

Learning Coaches

Bob Van Thiel

Eithne Pierre

 

Counsellors

Mrs. Jamie Beaton (extension 5416)

Mrs. Trudy Finnson (extension 5512)

Classroom Support Teachers

Christa DeMerchant (extension 5413)

Jennifer O’Brien (extension 5415)

Science & Technology Centre

Mr. Tim Kilburn-Project Consultant

FNMI Aboriginal Liaisons

TrudieAnn Plamondon (extension 5477) Grade 10-12

Kayla Aikins (extension 5516) Grade 7-9