Teaching Staff Email

MAPLEWOOD LOGIN:  https://hosting.maplewood.com/ab/fmcbe/frm/staff/staff/Login/slogin.aspx

Alyward, Ryan (Grade 7 and 8 English and Social) ryan.alyward@fmcsd.ab.ca

Bagley, Krystal (Grade 9 English and Social) krystal.bagley@fmcsd.ab.ca

Barre, Kevin (CTS: Carpentry)  kevin.barre@fmcsd.ab.ca

Beaton, Jodie(Grade 8 English and Math)  jodie.beaton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Benoit, Teresina(High School English)  teresina.benoit@fmcsd.ab.ca

Boutin, Andrea (Grade 9 Math and Science)  andrea.boutin@fmcsd.ab.ca

Budd, Patricia (High School English)  patricia.budd@fmcsd.ab.ca

Burt, Stephanie (Health Sciences and HS Science)  stephanie.burt@fmcsd.ab.ca

Cachia, Lynda (Off Campus Coordinator) lynda.cachia@fmcsd.ab.ca

Campbell, Adem (Grade 7 English and Social)  adem.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Campbell, Raeanna (Gr 9 English and Social) raeanna.campbell@fmcsd.ab.ca

Champion, Matt (Grade 8 English and Social) matthew.champion@fmcsd.ab.ca

Corliss, Maxine (CTS:Foods and Fashion Studies)  maxine.corliss@fmcsd.ab.ca

DeMerchant, Christa (High School CST) christa.demerchant@fmcsd.ab.ca

Diamonte, Deana (High School Humanities) deana.dimonte@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dolmont, Mark (High School Science)  mark.dolmont@fmcsd.ab.ca

Downey, Jennifer (High School Social Studies)  jennifer.downey@fmcsd.ab.ca

Drane, Angela (High School Phys Ed and Golf)  angela.drane@fmcsd.ab.ca

Dunn, Paul (Computer Sciences)  paul.dunn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Easton, Brent (Athletic Director)  brent.easton@fmcsd.ab.ca

Fitzpatrick, Kim (High Social Studies and Welding) kim.fitzpatrick@fmcsd.ab.ca

Garbuio, Kevin (Grade 7 English and Social) kevin.garbuio@fmcsd.ab.ca

Giroux, Katherine (Grade 7 English and Social)   katherine.giroux@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hamner, Craig (High School Social Studies)  craig.hamner@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hand, Sarah (Grade 7 Math and Science) sarah.hand@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hillier, Craig (High School and Middle School Phys Ed)  craig.hillier@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hines, Patti (Support Center Teacher)  patti.hines@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hull, Michael (Aboriginal Entrepreneurship and Soccer Academy)  michael.hull@fmcsd.ab.ca

Hynes, Anne Marie (Grade 9 Math and Science) annemarie.hynes@fmcsd.ab.ca

Keca, Tom (Hockey Academy)  tom.keca@fmcsd.ab.ca

Kelly, Ian (High School Mathematics)  ian.kelly@fmcsd.ab.ca

Lawson, Brent (Band and Choir)  brent.lawson@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacDonald, AmyLyn (High School English)  amylyn.macdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacDonald, Margie(High School Mathematics)  margie.macdonald@fmcsd.ab.ca

MacIsaac,Tom (Robotics and Engineering)  tom.macisaac@fmcsd.ab.ca

Martin, Gail (High School Mathematics)   gail.martin@fmcsd.ab.ca

McNorgan, Erin (Gr 8 English and Social) erin.mcnorgan@fmcsd.ab.ca

McWilliams, Elizabeth (High School English) elizabeth.mcwilliams@fmcsd.ab.ca

Melynchuk, Colleen (Grade 9 Math and Science)   colleen.melnychuk@fmcsd.ab.ca

Millan, Natasha (CTS Cullinary Arts)  natasha.millan@fmcsd.ab.ca

Milne, Michele (High School Math and Phys Ed) michele.milne@fmcsd.ab.ca

Morrison, Liam (High School and Middle School Phys Ed)  liam.morrison@fmcsd.ab.ca

Morrison, Meghan (Grade 7 Math and Science)  meghan.wilson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Munro, Andrew (Grade 7 and 8 Math and Science) andrew.munro@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nelson, Chuck(Grade 9 Science and Social)  chuck.nelson@fmcsd.ab.ca

Nolan, Susan (High School Religion)  susan.nolan@fmcsd.ab.ca

O’Brien, Jennifer (Support Center Teacher)  jennifer.o’brien@fmcsd.ab.ca

Ottogalli, John (Grade 9 English and Social)  john.ottogalli@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pate, Catherine (Grade 8 Math and Science)  catherine.pate@fmcsd.ab.ca

Phinney, Cherie (Grade 7 Math and Science)  cherie.phinney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pierre, Eithne (Learning Coach)  eithne.pierre@fmcsd.ab.ca

Podor, Andrew (CTS: Automotives)  andrew.podor@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pottie, Ann (Middle School Voc Ed)  ann.pottie@fmcsd.ab.ca

Pretty, Jocelyn (CTS: Cosmetology)  jocelyn.pretty@fmcsd.ab.ca

Price, Tamarra (CTS; Communication Studies) tamarra.price@fmcsd.ab.ca

Quinn, Denise (High School Science)  denise.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Quinn, Joseph(High School Social Studies)  joe.quinn@fmcsd.ab.ca

Russ, Tracy (Grade 8 English and Social)  tracy.russ@fmcsd.ab.ca

Slaney, Vaughn (Hockey Academy and High School Science)  vaughn.slaney@fmcsd.ab.ca

Stoyles, Stephanie (High School English)  stephanie.stoyles@fmcsd.ab.ca

Thibeau, Lindsey (Grade 9 English and Social) lindsey.thibeau@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tirath, Vandana  (High School Science) vandana.tirath@fmcsd.ab.ca

Tremblay, Lana (Grade 8 English and Social)lana.tremblay@fmcsd.ab.ca

van Thiel, Bob (Learning Coach) robert.vanthiel@fmcsd.ab.ca

Varga, Emily (Grade 9 Math and Science)  emily.varga@fmcsd.ab.ca

Violande, Meggan (High School English) meggan.violande@fmcsd.ab.ca

Wanner, Sara (High School English)   swanner@fmcsd.ab.ca

Whitbread, Shannon (CTS: Visual Arts)  shannon.whitbread@fmcsd.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Contact Info

Father Mercredi High School
455 Silin Forest Rd
Fort McMurray, AB,
T9H 4V6
Phone: (780) 799-5725
Fax:  (780) 799-5740

To report attendance
 
General Inquiries

Principal
Mrs. Natasha MacArthur-Poole

Vice Principals
Ms. Kirsten McLaren

Mr. Jeff Power

Mrs. Daron Van Lingen

Learning Coaches

Bob Van Thiel

Eithne Pierre

 

Counsellors

Mrs. Jamie Beaton (extension 5413)

Mrs. Trudy Finnson (extension 5512)

Classroom Support Teachers

Christa DeMerchant (extension 5415)

Jennifer Fricker-MacDougall (extension 5416)

Science & Technology Centre

Mr. Tim Kilburn-Project Consultant

FNMI Aboriginal Liaisons

TrudieAnn Plamondon (extension 5477) Grade 10-12

Kayla Aikins (extension 5516) Grade 7-9